Yes. As long as:

  • You have credits
  • Notifications are turned on in the Settings (by default, it is turned on)
  • The patients are scheduled ahead of timeĀ 
  • The patient has a primary mobile number in their profile

By default, all reminders are turned on.

You may choose to turn off reminders or just select which reminder you'd prefer.

Did this answer your question?