Make sure to back up your device if ever you change your mind.

You have 2 options. You can pick which data you want to remove so you don't have to set it up again or delete everything in the iPad.

Option 1: PICK WHAT YOU WANT TO DELETE

Step 1: Go to Settings

Step 2: at the top, there's an Apple ID area below the word Settings. Tap that.

Step 3: Disable Keep a Copy of for all.

Step 4: Tap Sign Out

Step 5: Tap Sign Out

Step 6: go to Messages. Disable iMessage (it shouldn't be green)

Step 7: Delete or logout of all messaging and social media apps.

Step 8. Check Photos if it's cleared.

Step 8. Open the SeriousMD app

  • Tap Settings
  • Tap Login and Security
  • Tap Log Out
  • Login with the account of your secretary.
  • Make sure it syncs until it says "SeriousMD is up to Date"

Step 9: Last step

Triple check if there are any other apps you missed or any other sensitive data you might have missed, like the "Files" app

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Option 2: ERASE ALL CONTENT AND SETTINGS

Step 1: Go to Settings

Step 2: Tap General

Step 3: Tap "Reset"

Step 4: Tap Erase All Content and Settings

If it asks for the pin code, then enter to proceed.

You can then reconnect it to wifi, download SeriousMD and login with the secretary account. Make sure it syncs until it says "SeriousMD is up to Date"

Did this answer your question?