You can easily customize what you only need to see under the history tab for all patients.

  • Go to Settings > Preferences
  • Turn off the toggles for fields that are not applicable to your practice
  • Re-order and sort them in the order you want
  • Click/tap save and click on the Overwrite Settings button to apply for all patients

Did this answer your question?