You definitely have full control on that.

  1. Go to Clinics
  2. Edit your clinic
  3. Scroll down to Visit Type and set Face to Face Consultation to Yes and Virtual Consultation to No.
  4. Save

Once you do this for all your clinics, it will not show any Virtual Consult option any more.

Did this answer your question?