You can easily customize what you only need to see under the profile tab for all patients.

  • Go to Settings
  • Go to Preferences
  • Turn on or turn off the toggles for fields that are not applicable to your practice
  • Sort them in the order you want
  • Click/tap on the Overwrite Settings button to apply for all patients

Did this answer your question?