You can find this form in the Settings, it needs to be downloaded first. We didn’t turn it on by default yet.

  • Go to Settings
  • Click Custom Profile
  • Click “Library”
  • Pick what Birth and Feeding History from the list
  • Click Download
  • Go to Preferences
  • Turn it on (green means it’s on)
  • Drag up or down to sort the order
  • Then hit the Overwrite button so that it’s applied for all patients
Did this answer your question?