There’s no way to transfer at the moment. For now please just press the “share” button then press Save Image.


That will put the image in your photo library. Then you can add it to the correct patient.

To delete the entry on the wrong patient:

  • Just edit the record and press the X button that appears on top of the image (if there are multiple images)
  • You also have a way to delete it directly 

Did this answer your question?