Yes. As long as:

  • You have credits
  • Notifications are turned on in the Settings (by default, it is turned on)
  • The patients are scheduled ahead of timeĀ 
  • The patient has a primary mobile number in their profile

By default, they will be reminded the day before as well as on the day. (2 SMS credits)

You may choose to turn one or both of them off.

Did this answer your question?