What's the difference between "Remove Appointment" vs "Cancel Appointment"?

 

  • Remove Appointment - Tapping on Remove Appointment removes the patient completely from the current queue. Mainly used when you accidentally add a patient to the queue list.
  • Cancel Appointment - Tapping on Cancel Appointment will give you an option to reschedule to another day or just cancel the current queue's appointment. Mainly used for patients who schedule but do not show up or just want to reschedule.
Did this answer your question?