• On the left navigation menu, look for "Clinics" and click on it
  • You will then be shown a list of the clinics you've added
  • There's an "edit" button at the right side of the clinic you want to delete

  • Click on it and you'll now load the clinic details
  • You'll see the delete/archive icon at the top right (see image below)

Did this answer your question?