The behaviour is intended because of certain loopholes that can happen for accounting purposes.

Here's how to remove it from reports:

  • Please recover the patient (Settings -> Manage Patients -> Restore Patients) that was archived
  • Go to the patient's history tab in Billing
  • Then void the unnecessary bills generated for that patient. 

That should remove the entries from showing again when you generate your next reports.

Did this answer your question?